Testimonials

Welcome to our iPhone App Review Testimonials page!  Read some of the most recent comments by developers who have used our services to promote their apps.  In our reviews we point out what works great, what we like, and what may need some improvements, so that in the end their finished iPhone, iPad or iTouch product will be the best it can be and will get great exposure on the market through our unique multifaceted approach utilizing our website, our YouTube channel, our Facebook page, our Tweets, our Pinterest boards and StumbleUpon.

We have over 3,400 reviews published, over 1.6M total views on our YouTube channel, over 125,000 Facebook views per week and fast growing Pinterest and StumbleUpon audiences.

Note: we have never requested comments or feedback, all are entirely unsolicited!

——————————————–

July 26th, 2013

Thank you so very much!

We greatly appreciate your testing and all of your comments!

Have a lot of people doing the happy dance here!

Dianna
***********************************

July 19th, 2013

Greetings, Sarah!
Great work! Thank you for the professional review. Hope we’ll deal again!
Best Regards,
Artem
***********************************

July 19th, 2013

Hi Sara,

Thank you very much for the review. It was a pleasure for me to read it. I have already shared the link to it on Twitter and Facebook.
 I’ll get back to you when I’m ready to continue with the additional promotions of application which you’ve mentioned in the email.
Kind Regards,
Roman
***********************************

June 17th, 2013

Woof, Lick and Thanks! We are sharing the poop!

Heather
***********************************

June 3rd, 2013

Sara, thank you so much!I will definitely be sharing this great article as much as I can.  And your other promotional services look interesting.  I’ll take a look at your different video review options and will get back to you when the new updates to my app are available.

V/R,
Damian
***********************************

May 31st, 2013

Thanks for your review, it’s great!
Can I quote sentences and the rating of the review in my app description? (I will mention that’s from your site).
Many thanks,
Zhao
***********************************

May 4th, 2013

Thanks for the excellent review. Nice doing business with you!
br,
Mirko
***********************************

April 23rd, 2013

So awesome! Got a nice spike in downloads when this review hit. Much appreciated!
Greg
***********************************

Mar 18th, 2013

Wow, you guys are on fire! Money well invested. I am more than happy with you guys!
Best regards,
Clarissa
***********************************

Feb 25th, 2013

I really enjoyed your review and your opinion, thank you! I wish you much happiness.
Luca
***********************************

Feb 3rd, 2013

Thanks you! It’s a stunning review! I’ll keep you in mind for future reviews!
Thanks a lot,
Andrea
***********************************

Jan 18th, 2013

Thanks for the kind review, We always appreciate your great feedback.
Best regards,
Daniel
***********************************

Jan 6th, 2013

Wow, this is really great :) – Thank you very much ^^
I’ll keep in touch with you to launch a promo for our upcoming games later on in the year.
Best regards,
Geri
***********************************

Dec 14th, 2012

Thank you for excellent review…
Regards,
Robert
***********************************

Dec 10th, 2012

Thanks for your professional work. Looking forward for our next work together.
best,
Stan
***********************************

Nov 28th, 2012

thank you for the great review!
I really enjoyed reading it!!!
kind regards,
Tom
***********************************

Nov 19th, 2012

Thanks for this! We’re very happy with the review! :)
Amy
VP Marketing & Strategy
***********************************

Nov 16th, 2012

The article looks great. Thanks!
Justin
***********************************

Nov 2nd, 2012

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! IT’S REALLY FANTASTIC REVIEW!
With best regards,
Anton
***********************************
Oct 31st, 2012
This is great. Thank you. We will continue with you for our next application very soon.
Best regards,
Nathanael
***********************************
Oct 28th, 2012
The review looks great! Thank you for helping us and I look forward to do next promotion with you in the future.
Jen
***********************************
Oct 25th, 2012
Just wanted to give a HUGE Thank You to you and your team!! We love the review and can’t
believe how many YouTube views it has…over 150,000!!
Thanks a million!
Justin
***********************************
Oct 22nd, 2012
Thanks Sara – delighted with the review!
Best,
Erin
***********************************
Oct 21st, 2012
Hi There,
Thank you so much that is really awesome!!
Heath
***********************************
Oct 16th, 2012
Thanks!
That made my day and put a big smile on my face!
***********************************
Oct 11th, 2012
Thank you for your working for our app!
We were helped by you so much.
And we look forward to business with you again.
Best regards,
Shotaro
***********************************
Oct 8th, 2012
Thank you for wonderful review!
Best regards, Dragan
***********************************
Oct 8th, 2012
thx for this review. It is a great text review and also two great videos.
thx,
Raimund
***********************************
Oct 2nd, 2012
Thanks so much for the info and the great view. It was a wonderful experience and I’m sure we’ll be back in the future with our other apps.
Tami
***********************************
Sept 28th, 2012
Awesome!
Greg
***********************************
Sept 28th, 2012
Thanks iPhoneAppReview!
Thanks again for the great review!
Thanks!
Nate
***********************************
Sept 25th, 2012
Thanks iPhoneAppReview!
We really appreciated your review. Rock on guys. We will be posting this to our website and to our social media pages. We are taking a comment of yours very seriously. It was very insightful, and will be a big part of our update to iPhone 5.
We hope to be able to work with you more in the future.
Thanks again!
Sincerely,
-james
***********************************
Sept 9th, 2012
Thanks a lot for the great job!
Best regards,
Mikhail
***********************************
Sept 3rd, 2012
Thanks for everything, the video and written reviews are quite comprehensive and compelling. Great job!
Regards,
Sam

***********************************

Aug 21st, 2012
Hi Sara,
I’ve just checked the review and I think it is awesome! Great work and thank you for your support.
It is very easy and pleasant to work with you. In case of further I will directly get back to you.
Best regards,
Nicoletta
***********************************
May 22nd, 2012
Hello,
Thank you for the review.
Best regards,
Felipe
***********************************
May 17th, 2012
Thanks Rick,
The review looks great
***********************************
May 15th, 2012
Hello,Great Review!!   Thank you for review.
Best Regards,
James
***********************************
May 7th, 2012
Hello TheiPhoneAppReview!
Thank you! Already read it (i’m your twitter follower now too)
I’ll definitely give a try to video review but with next version, that i working hard atm.
Best regards,
Sergey

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/03/dossier-app-review/
***********************************
May 4th, 2012

Hello Sara,
Thank you for your great efforts.  The XLS report looks great.  I will contact you if I need your additional services.
Hellen

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/03/voice-secretary-iphone-app-review/
***********************************
April 30th, 2012
Hi Sara,

Thank you for the great reviews!  I appreciate it.

Sincerely,
Eyal Dunkel
http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/03/car-butler-iphone-app-review/
***********************************
April 27th, 2012

Hi Rick,

Thank you. We appreciate the followup. The review is perfect for us.
Pierre

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/03/justin-mac-fart-social-gaming-and-consciousness-at-its-best/

***********************************
April 18th, 2012

***********************************

April 12th, 2012

Hi Sara,

Thanks for a great review!
Martin

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/03/bumbee-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

April 9th, 2012

***********************************

April 4th, 2012

Hi Luke,

Great, thanks a lot for letting me know and for promptly delivering an app review, as promised! :)

Cheers,

Iliya Y | Founder of SilverWiz

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/moneywiz-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

April 2nd, 2012

Hello Sara,

Many thanks for fast review posting.

Anna

***********************************

March 31st, 2012

Hi Rick,
Thank you very much to you and the team for the review – it is excellent.  Also – thank you for the timescale – within 24 hours.  Much appreciated. Will let you know when we have the Android version completed.

Kind regards,

Patrick F

PTK Learning Ltd.

***********************************

March 26th, 2012

Thanks Sara. Looks great.

Regards,

Bill.

***********************************

March 21st, 2012

Thanks Jon,
Very well written!
AD

***********************************

March 19th, 2012

Hi,

Thanks for the review!
I will incorporate your feedback in the next release.
Josh

***********************************

March 16th, 2012

This is a great review! The video review is well done as well :) Thank you so much!
Charisse T

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/earlymath-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

March 11th, 2012

Hi Sara!

Thank you very much!  Great review.  You guys are very good and thorough with your work.  I am reviewing your advertising options right now and I will reach out to you soon.  I may even consider a video review.
Chat really soon!
Thanks again,
Ralph

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/you-jump-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

March 8th, 2012

Hi guys,
I just wanted to say thank you for a glowing review. I couldn’t have asked for a better one and will be in touch once my next game( which is in the pipeline) is complete. Thanks once again. I won’t hesitate to recommend your site to my contacts.
Best regards,

Peter

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/spaced-invader-iphone-app-review-two/

***********************************

March 4th, 2012

Hi IPAR

Thank you for the great review in such a prompt fashion. I appreciate it.
I wish all the best in your future endeavors.

TK

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/baa-dont-be-one-of-the-herd/

***********************************

February 24th, 2012

Dear Luke,

Thanks a lot for the review you wrote about oneSafe! I’m really impressed by how quickly and nicely you’ve been able to make it !

I will definitely write you about our next App !

Best regards,

Olivier

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/onesafe-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 22nd, 2012

Dear Rick,

Thanks a lot for the fast and great review!
Best regards,
Klaus

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/3d-photo-ring-hd-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

February 21st, 2012

Hi Sara,

Thank you so much for your help. This is perfect.

Tomer

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/02/mystadium-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 18th, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for the great review. I’d be indeed interested in a discount on your Android sister site as my game is available for Android, too.

Cheers – Martin

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/blotty-pots-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 14th, 2012

Thank you for your review and video!!

Masao
Skip Note Studio

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/petites-ondes-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

February 9th, 2012

Thank you very much for the review!

Vladimir

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/pocket-lists-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 8th, 2012

Thanks so much for the update Sara.  The review and video look great.

We’ll definitely be using the service again for our next app release in May.

Marco

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/max%E2%80%99s-mole-mash-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 3rd, 2012

Hi all,

Thanks for the great review!

David
DS Apps LLC

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/my-guardian-angel-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

February 1st, 2012

Hi Sara,

Really appreciated the review and the suggestions

Raluca Sirbu

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/the-scroll-magical-scrolls-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 25th, 2012

Hi there!

Many thanks for the wonderful review!  :)

Ido

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/oolly-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

January 19th, 2012

Thanks iPhoneAppReview.com!

Peter

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/hudypro-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 15th, 2012

Hi guys,

Excellent review, I’m glad you liked the movies too!  Thank you so much all of your team.

Marat

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/t-all-in-one-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 10th, 2012

Hi Rick,

Thanks so much for the update.  The video and review are excellent.  We’ll definetly be using your services on our next app at the end of January.

Marco

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/franklin%E2%80%99s-bumpy-buggy-race-off-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 8th, 2012

Thank you!  I appreciate the review!
Craig Stluka

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/mlmipedia-pro-the-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 5th, 2012

Thanks!  The video review was amazing, so very happy with the quality of the review :-)

Christer
http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/fotmob-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

January 3, 2012

Hi guys,
Thank you very much!! I am very, very happy with the results!

Philip

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2012/01/plumber%E2%80%99s-nightmare-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 31, 2011

Hi guys,
Thanks for all your support. Great review!

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/pdf-connoisseur-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

December 29, 2011

Hi Sara,

Thank you once again for your fine work, I’m very happy with the review you all put together.

Thanks,
Brandon

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/find-me-food-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 27, 2011

Hi Rick,

Great news and great job, thank you very much! The review is great and I will retweet and post  it on Facebook immediately. Looking forward for the social bookmarking report.

Kind regards,

Mihaela

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/grolly-at-the-north-pole-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

December 24, 2011

Hi Sara,
Thanks for the great review! We are also pleased with how professionally you run your process.
Shafath

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/mezz-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 22, 2011

Hello iPhone people,

Thanks for the quick review.
I will think about the other services and let you know if I buy one later this week.
Best regards,
Jeroen van Rijn

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/play-it-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 18, 2011

Awesome!!!!  Thanks so much!!!! :)

John

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/derby-star-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 17, 2011

Hi,

Thank you very much for this quality review.
Best Regards,
Andrea

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/tiny-comet-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 15, 2011

Hi Sara,

Thanks for very kind words regarding our book. It’s really great to receive such a good feedback and please thank Luke Patrick for it.

I’ll make sure to update you once we have new related Apps.

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/koto-go-silence-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 14, 2011

Hey Rick

Thanks for posting the Friends Map for Facebook review. Solid stuff!
Can’t wait to see your video / text review for Apps for Moms.

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/friends-map-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 13, 2011

Hi Grace,

Thanks for the awesome review!

Best regards,
Martin

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/a-christmas-calendar-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 11, 2011

Thanks for the great review!
Mike

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/insyde-story-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 8, 2011

Hi Sara,

Thank you for the prompt turnaround regarding ‘Ski Solitaire’.  We would like to thank you and Valerie for the great review – we really appreciate it.  Can you please pass on our kind regards to Valerie.
If we need any further services, we will be sure to contact you.
Yours Sincerely,
Stephen

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/ski-solitaire-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

December 5, 2011

Hi guys,

Just saw it, AMAZING! Thank you so much, we’ll put the excerpt and your site’s address in our app info pages on both iTunes and the Market.

Thank you so much again, perfect!

-R

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/my-paper-plane-3-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

December 2, 2011

Hi Thomas,

Great work with the review, we love it over here.

Regards,

Andrew

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/12/galaxy-empire-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

December 1, 2011

Hi guys,

Thanks for the quick review on FastPath!

Regards,

Nicolas

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/11/fastpath-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

November 28, 2011

Hi Sara,

Thank you very much, we liked the Cinderella Cafe review and are very glad your reviewer liked the app. I will be in touch for another expedited review at some point in the future, meanwhile I asked my staff to keep sending you new release info in case you see anything that would fit well on your site.

Best regards,
Ibrahim

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/11/cinderella-cafe-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

November 22, 2011

Hi iPhone guys,

Thanks so much for sending the video review over so promptly on Tower Town,
looks great!!  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving,

Christina

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/11/tower-town-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

November 19, 2011

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for the great review written by Valerie and for the great video on Jumpy Horse!
Dobromir

***********************************

November 17, 2011

Hi guys,

Thanks for the expeditious service and the good view point on OrganiDoc HD.
Best regards,
Claire

***********************************

November 16, 2011

Hi,

The PDF reader review is perfect.  Many thanks!
Regards,
Carol

***********************************

November 15, 2011

Hello there,

Thank you so much for the critical review we were so much waiting to receive!  Right now we are working on generating as much user reviews as we can and will consider video production after that but that is sure in line. We already are working on completely revamping our application, we will buy three – four weeks time before we do our next update, generate more user reviews as well as do testing and then go ahead with full fledged marketing. Thank you so much for validating the idea and prompting UI issues.

Regards,

ChapterZ

***********************************

November 7, 2011

Hi iPhone App guys

I just watched the updated review.  It’s awesome.  Very clear and thorough. I super
appreciate it.  8,000+ views.  Nice.
Brian,
Reason Interactive

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/11/3d-solar-system-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

November 4, 2011

Hello ….

We at buncee just want you to know that we have just updated the app – fixing that crashing problem.
You were correct on the assessment…… we did get on top of it as quickly as we could ….
Thanks again …. we look forward to working with you going forward.
Best -
Marie
***********************************

November 2, 2011

Thank you very much for your analysis, a very nice review!  :)

Regards,
Ivano

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/11/wall-art-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

Octoberber 31, 2011

Hi Sara,
Thank you for a very professional review.
Kind regards,
James

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/10/the-greebley-greebley-ipad-app-review/

***********************************

Octoberber 27, 2011

Hi I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/feed/

Dominick

***********************************

Octoberber 19, 2011

Hi Jon,

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are really happy that you like our app, by now we have booked several reviews with you and they were always very successful!

Best regards

Annette

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/10/smartdict-english-iphone-app-review/

***********************************

Octoberber 13, 2011

Hello all,

Thank you for your review. It’s very professional.

Thanks again for your services. You guys are definitely one best review websites for iPhone.
Kind Regards,
Khalil

http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/2011/10/gifts-iphone-app-review/

***********************************