New Song Packs Released for Guitar Hero on iPhone

Activision Inc. have just recently released three new song packs for the smash-hit iPhone game Guitar Hero.

Adding to the original tracks from Queen, Rise Against, The Rolling Stones, Vampire Weekend and The White Stripes – each of the new song packs features three songs and are priced at $1.99 each on the app store.

Song Pack featuring Band of Horses, Coldplay and Nada Surf

  • Band of Horses – “Laredo”
  • Coldplay – “Life In Technicolor II”
  • Nada Surf – “Weightless”

KISS Song Pack

  • “Love Gun”
  • “Lick It Up”
  • “I Love It Loud”

Motörhead Song Pack

  • “Iron Fist”
  • “Ace Of Spades”
  • “Overkill”

Guitar Hero is available for $2.99 and is compatible with iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad and requires iOS 3.0 or later.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.